Howdy!

Welcome to my blog. Each month I conduct a different experiment; I’m undertaking a task, asking a question, eliminating or adding something to my life.

July begins a new type of project: A year of not driving. I’m breaking with the (monthly) format of the blog to go deeper and learn how an experiment can evolve over the course of an entire year. So stick around, check it out, share your thoughts.

Want to know more? See the About Me or About the Blog tabs above. Want to tell me that I’m crazy or join in the experiment? See the About You tab above.

Leave a Reply

